Go4Mumbai.com, Travelling in Mumbai simplified

Travelling in Mumbai Simplified


Train Information
5 Digit Unique ID 97440
Train Number DT14
Starting From Thane(T)
Ending At Dadar(D)
Number of Cars 12 (x)
Speed SLOW
Direction UP
Status new

Meaning of Signs
X - Will Not run on Sundays.
* - Will be exclusively for Ladies.
# - Will run with 9 Car rake in lieu of 12 Car rake on Sundays.

Note: Suburban Trains are permitted to leave up to 3 minutes before the scheduled departure at enroute stations. However at originating stations trains will leave only at scheduled departure time.

 ThaneT09:41 PM
 Mulund09:47 PM
 Nahur09:50 PM
 Bhandup09:53 PM
 Kanjurmarg09:56 PM
 Vikhroli09:59 PM
 GhatkoparG10:03 PM
 Vidhyavihar10:06 PM
 KurlaC10:09 PM
 Sion10:13 PM
 Matunga10:16 PM
 DadarD10:20 PM
  Currey Road
  Sandurst Road



www.go4mumbai.com 2006-2014(C) Developed and maintained by D-Kay Consultancy